Rocky Point Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://rpsvroom.com/vehicles https://rpsvroom.com//dist/img/favicon.png Rocky Point Sales Vehicles Feed https://rpsvroom.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5786244/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/5786244/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:28:12 -0400 2003 Yamaha V Star https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2003-yamaha-v-star/5522736/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2003-yamaha-v-star/5522736/ Tue, 18 Aug 2020 11:56:54 -0400 1975 Chevrolet Chevelle https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1975-chevrolet-chevelle/5442224/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1975-chevrolet-chevelle/5442224/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 13:27:25 -0400 1985 Chevrolet Camaro https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1985-chevrolet-camaro/4806189/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1985-chevrolet-camaro/4806189/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 15:54:36 -0400 2013 Buick Regal https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2013-buick-regal/4801968/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2013-buick-regal/4801968/ Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:16:42 -0400 2007 Harley-Davidson FLHTP Electra Glide Police https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-flhtp-electra-glide-police/4793517/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2007-harley-davidson-flhtp-electra-glide-police/4793517/ Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:22:02 -0400 2011 SALEM 32RLDS https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2011-salem-32rlds/4788840/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2011-salem-32rlds/4788840/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 08:19:11 -0400 2011 Buick Regal https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2011-buick-regal/4313617/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2011-buick-regal/4313617/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:26:31 -0500 1989 Cadillac Fleetwood https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1989-cadillac-fleetwood/4017108/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1989-cadillac-fleetwood/4017108/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:34:05 -0400 1992 Ford Mustang https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1992-ford-mustang/3985365/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1992-ford-mustang/3985365/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:23:58 -0400 1967 Pontiac GTO https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1967-pontiac-gto/3985353/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1967-pontiac-gto/3985353/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:12:37 -0400 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/3985323/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/3985323/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:01:36 -0400 1973 Oldsmobile Cutlass https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1973-oldsmobile-cutlass/3985305/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1973-oldsmobile-cutlass/3985305/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:48:23 -0400 1976 Chevrolet Chevelle https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1976-chevrolet-chevelle/3983424/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/1976-chevrolet-chevelle/3983424/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:20:16 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3729707/ https://rpsvroom.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3729707/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 19:52:17 -0400